menu close

Function Rooms at Beefeater

Our restaurants offer the ideal setting for any event and every occasion - from birthdays and anniversaries to meet-ups and business meetings. Every day, our restaurants are full of friends, family and loved ones coming together to celebrate an occasion, big and small, so our teams have the expertise on hand to make sure your event is a success. You might say that hosting is what we do best! With a range of food, drink and facilities on offer, we’re ready to serve up just what you’re looking for at your event. 

How to book a function room

  1. Find your nearest site from the list below
  2. Use the contact details to call the site directly or you can email to book

Please be aware that you must pre-book at least 24 hours in advance

You can download our function room menu here to share with your guests.

celebrations

Celebrations

From birthdays to anniversaries, engagements to baby showers, we love to celebrate with you. we've got a great range of food and drinks, and our team is on hand to help make your party one to remember. 

commemoration

Commemoration

Funerals and memorials are an important opportunity to celebrate the life of loved ones. Our friendly team is here to support you and your family during this time and make planning your commemoration a stress-free time.

business meetings

Business

Our venues provide the perfect location for your business meetings, training sessions and more. With a range of facilities on offer, get in touch to discuss your requirements with our team. 

Our restaurants with function spaces

Bristol

Bristol Fashion - Phone: 01179 298953 Email: bristol.fashion@whitbread.com

Buckinghamshire

The Barn - Phone: 01908 663388 Email: miltonkeynes.oldbarn@whitbread.com

Cambridgeshire

Travellers Rest - Phone: 01223 276182 Email: cambridge.travellersrest@whitbread.com

Cheshire

The Bamford Arms - Phone: 01614 802968 Email: stockport.bamfordarms@whitbread.com

Cornwall

Carnon Inn - Phone: 01872 863370 Email: carnoninn.truro@whitbread.com

County Durham

Morton Park - Phone: 01325 373340 Email: darlington.mortonpark@whitbread.com

Cumbria

Border Gate - Phone: 01228 532073 Email: carlisle.bordergate@whitbread.com

Devon 

Countess Wear - Phone: 01392 428000 Email: exeter.countesswear@whitbread.com

Marsh Mills - Phone: 01752 600 660 Email: plymouth.marshmills@whitbread.com

Essex

The Haywain - Phone: 01268 554500 Email: essex.haywain@whitbread.com

Gloucestershire

Longford Inn - Phone: 01452 523519 Email: longford.longfordinn@whitbread.com

Greater London 

Coombe Lodge - Phone: 02086 862030 Email: croydon.coombelodge@whitbread.com

Travellers Rest - Phone: 0208 9071671 Email: kenton.travellersrest@whitbread.com

Uxbridge - Phone: 01895 544551 Email: londonuxbridge.beefeater@whitbread.com

Herefordshire

Starting Gate - Phone: 01432 274853 Email: hereford.startinggate@whitbread.com

Inverness

Loch Ness House - Phone: 01463 701111 Email: inverness.lochnesshouse@whitbread.com

Kent

Malta Inn - Phone: 01622 717251 Email: maidstone.maltainn@whitbread.com

The Woodlands - Phone: 01474 558774 Email: gravesend.woodlands@whitbread.com

Lancashire

Heaton Park - Phone: 0161 720 6171 Email: manchester.heatonpark@whitbread.com

Morris Dancers - Phone: 01704 880201 Email: ormskirk.morrisdancers@whitbread.com

Norman Jepson - Phone: 01772 651580  Email: preston.normanjepson@whitbread.com

Red Lion - Phone: 01253 354942 Email: blackpool.redlion@whitbread.com

Lanarkshire

The Newhouse - Phone: 01698 860277 Email: scotland.newhousehotel@whitbread.com

Merseyside

Micklehead Green - Phone: 01744 818 971 Email: sthelens.mickle@whitbread.com

The Packet Steamer - Phone: 01515 311497 Email: liverpool.packetsteamer@whitbread.com

Northampton

The Turnpike - Phone: 01604 832340 Email: northampton.turnpike@whitbread.com

Northumberland

Moor Farm - Phone: 01912 502770 Email: cramlington.moorfarm@whitbread.com

Staffordshire 

Longford House - Phone: 01543 572721 Email: cannock.longfordhouse@whitbread.com

Sussex

Crossbush - Phone: 01903 882 655 Email: arundel.crossbush@whitbread.com

Warwickshire

The Griff House - Phone: 02476 343584 Email: nuneaton.griffhouse@whitbread.com

West Midlands

The Barn - Phone: 01564 782144 Email: hockleyheath.barn@whitbread.com
Function space not seperate to restaurant

Bentley Green - Phone: 01922 724485 Email: walsall.bentleygreen@whitbread.com

The Kingswinford - Phone: 01384 291290 Email: kingswood.kingswinford@whitbread.com

Moseley Park - Phone: 01902 781446 Email: wolverhampton.moseleypark@whitbread.com

Worcestershire

Three Pears - Phone: 01905 451240 Email: worcester.threepears@whitbread.com

Yorkshire

The Millfield - Phone: 01904 787630 Email: york.millfield@whitbread.com

Yeadon Stoops - Phone: 01132 504284 Email: leeds.yeadonstoops@whitbread.com

close
Cookies

To improve and personalise your visit we use first and third party marketing and analytical cookies. By using this site you agree to this. You can withdraw your consent at any time. See our Cookie notice for information on how to block or disable cookies.